- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, May. 16, 2004
12:29 A.M.

It's never good when you hear a helicopter outside your window, and you look to see what it is and it's the police chasing some guy through the parking lot of your apartment complex.

I was trying to sleep and now I won't rest a wink.

There is a hoard of cops down in the parking lot and I can't sleep wondering what kind of creep they could be chasing now....

Gunshots?

No, that�s not a good sign either�

I don�t even live in the ghetto.

There shouldn�t be a situation like that in a neighborhood like this.

This is going to be a long night!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*