- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, May. 13, 2004
6:20 A.M.

I had nightmares all night last night and I woke up feeling like crap in a can!

I didn't sleep much at all and I'm not looking forward to going to work.

I checked my work email and it's just rude emails from the girls at the other office.

I'm so tired of the attitudes on them.

I absolutely HATE dealing with them at all.

I stressed all night because I didn't receive the credit report that the woman at the bank told me about and it's driving me absolutely bonkers.

I wonder how someone could have been to the hospital and seen a doctor saying they were me?

Well I should just let it go. There is nothing I can do about it when business hours are over.

I have a dinner to go to after work but I'd almost feel better just coming straight home.

I need some rest.

I need a lot of things right now!

My eyes are still infected and I can't see for shit. Everything seems to be more blurry than usual.

I'm only 25, I can't be going blind already.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*