- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, May. 12, 2004
8:30 P.M.

Can we say �day from hell!�

I noticed I had lost my license this morning when I couldn�t cash a check.

Then I went to the bank to check on my loan and they told me, �No go!�

Apparently someone has racked up medical bills in my name and had another credit account in my name. Who ever Joe Blow is, they have racked up charges. The woman at the bank wouldn�t give me much information because she said the report would be in my mailbox when I get home.

(It�s not!)

I got back to work from lunch late and couldn�t concentrate because I was pissed.

I checked my messages to find another 2 from the car sales person. She said that I had left my license at the dealership.

GO ME!

Now I have to face THE LAST PERSON I would like to see.

I don�t have time to go pick up the license!

Shit!

I can�t do anything without my license.

My window is jammed again, and the "Check engine" light is on!

I've lost 20 bucks somewhere today!

More went down the toilet, but I�m too pooped to comprehend the whole disaster enough to record it.

I want to cry, but I need some sleep!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*