- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, May. 07, 2004
6:34 A.M.

Action list:

Pay bills:

Phone, Electric, Vicky�s, Express, Kay, Burdines, & Car Ins.

Send �The Man� money to pay for my speeding ticket I got months back

Copy CD�s for Jo-Jo

Burn pictures from the cruise to disk

Send out Thank You cards

Send out graduation cards to Katy and Colleen

Pick up Mothers Day card and gift for mom and grandma

Relax

*^*^*

It�s that last task on the list that I can�t wait to sit down and accomplish.

It�s Friday and I�m beat. I didn�t even want to crawl out of bed this morning.

I would much rather spend the day in bed.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*