- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, May. 06, 2004
10:19 A.M.

It�s been about a week since I last applied the motion sickness patch and I�m STILL feeling the side effects. I can�t see for shit, and everything is blurry.

My glasses don�t seem to help and I am starting to get worried.

I�m also fighting the agitation that comes with not being able to focus.

I figure if I wake up tomorrow and I still can�t see, I�m calling the doctor.

This can�t be normal.

In other news, Jo has written me a few times and that lingering feeling of butterflies in my tummy has almost vanished.

As long as I don�t see him, I should be back to normal in no time.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*