- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, May. 03, 2004
6:29 P.M.

Ok, so I'm officially over the fact that Jo is not going to call.

Actually, I've been over it for a while but I did have that festering desire for him to write and say hello.

I sent him an email yesterday to thank him for his generosity in St. Thomas and I've reached closure now that I've forwarded him the photo's he had requested the last day of the cruise.

Now I'm ready to meet my REAL "Mr. Right."

Sometimes it just takes a trip away from your comfort zone to make you realize you could use a little company from a guy you have more in common with.

So now that I'm over Jo, I have found hope in the vacant apartment down stairs.

Maybe some hot single "Mr. Perfect" will move in down stairs and sweep me off my feet?

Ha, yeah right.

A girl should be aloud to dream.

I was slammed at work today so now I look forward to taking it easy.

I�m not sure if I finished all of the tasks that were lying on my desk but I�m tired now and I don�t care.

Edith told everyone about Jo and the bracelet story. I didn�t even get to tell anyone myself.

I figure the topic will die down in a week and I won�t ever have to hear about it again after that.

I�ve hidden the bracelet away in a drawer so that I don�t have to look at it and remember the great times in St. Thomas. If I don�t see the bracelet, I won�t be forced to think about Jo so much.

I'm going to eat in, and hit the hay early tonight.

My lack of sleep on the cruise is starting to slowly catch up with me.

It's only Monday, and already I can't wait to get to the weekend!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*