- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, May. 02, 2004
10:00 P.M.

I spent most of the day in bed today, 20 hours to be exact.

I don't think I've ever spent that much time in bed, but I didn't want to think at all.

I was so sad yesterday with Jo's hesitation to take my number, and his intent to NOT CALL ME.

It was an unexpected response to such a great week.

Where did I go wrong?

God only knows.

I drove over to my parents for dinner and came back to my place to watch Alias.

I saw the preview for the next episode, but it won't be on for another 3 weeks.

That's a long time to wait to see my show.

I'm back to work tomorrow so I'm off to bed.

I only hope I can focus enough to make it through an entire day of work.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*