- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, April 26, 2004
1:02 P.M.

I received this letter from Mr. Bunny while on the cruise....

*^*^*^*^*^*^*

Dear Mommy,

I miss you!!

I was looking up your boat online and kitty helped me send you an e-mail. I tried to but it awfully hard typing with my lucky little feet, so he helped. When you come back can we talk about my cage? I think I want a tv for it. We have been hangin out and watching some while you are gone, he said Alias wasn�t that huge of a miss this week.

Kitty caught me on the computer he wanted to know how I even got out but I told him it doesn�t matter and he said �like mother like son�

I don�t know what he meant�

I am going to go now Kitty says the sopranos are coming on and I gotta see what happens to Tony tonight�

Love,

Mr. Bunny

*^*^*^*^*^*^*

Who ever thought a bunny could type a letter?

Ha, Ha....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*