- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday April 26, 2004
12:34 P.M.

Monday April 26, 2004

Day 4

I drank a lot last night and don�t remember much of anything at this point.

I know that we had a party in Kaleb�s room and had to carry it over to David�s when the captain showed up at Kaleb�s and told us to quiet down. David called room service just before the sun came up and ordered 8 of everything and I ate a lot of chocolate cake and apple pie. John tried to pour wine on Jen's toes and then we all went back to our own rooms.

We spent most of today cruising at sea so I relaxed and sat in the sun until dinner.

I had two dates for dinner again and danced in the disco with them until it was time for bed.

I can�t wait to see St. Thomas!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*