- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Apr. 23, 2004
9:54 A.M.

I don't have a dog or a cat. I live alone and the closest thing I have to a real pet is Mr. Bunny.

I had to leave him behind last summer when I took a couple trips to Chicago and left him with Kitty.

Kitty told me he caught Mr. Bunny looking up cheap airfare on expedia only minutes after I left for my last trip and it got me to wondering.

I wonder if pets actually miss us when we are gone?

I checked up on the little critter this morning just before I left for the trip and I was told, he would be fine.

"Any last minute instructions?

Bunny said he wants a coconut couch or a hammock he can lay in, but I told him he was pushing it."

Ha!

Coconut couch!

Good one.

*^*^*^*

I�m finally all packed but I feel like I�m forgetting something?

Getting ready to go, and I�m leaving on a jet plane to Ft. Lauderdale. I depart from Ft. Lauderdale on the cruise some time in the morning.

I won�t have access to the Internet, but I�ll post pictures and details when I return a week from Sunday!

I�ve said goodbye to friends and family, and I�m home sick already.

I miss everyone but I�ll return home soon!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*