- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Apr. 22, 2004
8:05 P.M.

Holy cow.

I�m going to have to spend 8 whole days away from this box!

I hope this ship has a lot of things to distract me from my addiction to the Internet.(I kid, I kid.) A vacation should be good.

Ok, maybe I don�t need a distraction from the Internet so much as I need a distraction from the booty on the brain.

I thought I found a way to keep the dirty thoughts under control. Originally I was planning on bunking with Edith for the majority of the trip, but today just before I left work Edith told me that I will be able to have my own room.

Rock on!

Whew!

No hacking, gagging, or snoring, keeping me awake when I should be sleeping. Maybe I won't miss my bed so much?

This trip could be fun yet!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*