- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Apr. 16, 2004
10:42 A.M.

There was also another moment last night that sticks out in my head.

I see this guy every day. He�s always so proper and business like, but outside of work, he is damn hot.

Last night he bought a round of shots for everyone and had this toast that ran around my head all night, and now I can�t remember it.

He had his hot friends meet him up at the bar and we all hung out for a few minutes.

He was smashed, but still pleasant to be around.

Tammy told me that she noticed he was getting a little �FRESH�, and I had to laugh.

I found it attractive. He�s not just a �suit� anymore.

He�s a guy. He was a drunk guy, and yet still so attractive. He�s still just a guy.

If I didn�t work with him, I wouldn�t fight the attraction. I�d dive right in and just say or do some of the things his smile inspires within my curious little head.

He�s like night and day outside of work.

I only hope he�s this much fun on the cruise.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*