- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Apr. 15, 2004
1:21 P.M.

The estimate is in.

I am officially screwed on this damn boat thing!

I�ll have a total of 36.76 to spend while I�m on this STUPID trip.

I don�t even want to go.

Shit, Vicky tells me it�s 8 bucks for a freaking cheeseburger.

Well, they can shove that gourmet burger up their butt because I�m not buying it!

I�m going to stick with the shit food on the boat.

Vicky gave me a list of shopping spots to hit in St. Thomas and I�ve already crumbled it up and thrown it in the garbage can next to my desk.

There�s no point getting off the boat if I have no money to spend.

They will probably want the 36 bucks for taxes or gratuity?

Why did I agree to do this anyway?

Why did I have to go and buy that television a few weeks back?

Why did I have to go to the doctor and spend so much fucking money?

Linda was just talking about how she is being thrifty, and plans on spending a hundred bucks a day.

I want to cry.

She says not to worry. �Everything will be o.k.�

She doesn�t know I�m broke!

I want to fucking cry.

I can�t even buy one of those drink tickets so I can drink soda instead of water.

I�m screwed!

I�m screwed!

FUCK THE BOAT TRIP!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*