- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2004
10:55 A.M.

The day didn�t start off very well.

The bank called to tell me that I had sent my account into the negative!

180 bux into the negative, and by friday, the number will only double.

It looks like I won't have ANY spending cash when I go on the cruise next Friday.

Maybe it's a sign? Maybe I shouldn't get on the boat?

after I heard from the bank, the hits just kept on coming!

The bunny made a mess and I had to clean it up.

I got soaked walking to the car because the rain was coming down in chunks!

When I stopped off at the expressway to pay the toll, my window wouldn't go down.

(This gave me a chance to dry off a bit)

After I drove away from the toll booth, my window fell down and would not go up.

So I was driving 70 miles per hour in a rain storm with my window jammed OPEN!

I fiddled with the window for about 20 minutes and by the time I had convinced the piece of shit to roll up, I was soaked all over again.

My car almost ran out of gas, so I stopped at a gas station to find that NONE of my credit cards were working!

I had to run in and use my last 7 bux to get a tiny buckets worth of gas

I was late to work.

We had a meeting as soon as I got in to work.

And to top it all off, Lyle walkes up to me while I'm making copies and shouts, "I know who you remind me of!"

He points at me and says I look like Lelu with my new do!

"And that's not a BAD thing..."

He winked at me and walked off.

LeLu

I told him it was only because my hair was soaking wet....

He said it was supposed to be a compliment.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*