- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Apr. 11, 2004
8:48 A.M.

I'm off to the beach again today, and then to see the family for dinner.

My parents are going to pick up my grandma and bring her over to the house in an effort to cheer her up. She's still sick and hasn't started eating whole food yet. She's on a strict diet of liquids until she can keep those down.

I talked with her yesterday and she said that she has more energy than at the beginning of the week, but she still sounds like hell.

My aunt has been staying with her, which is driving her bonkers and slowing down her recovery.

My aunt should have stayed in Key West. At least when she's down there, no one has to listen to her constantly bitch about how much she hates everyone.

As for me, I'm a bit tired but want to get out and enjoy the nice day. I woke up this morning and looked at my hair. The do still looks like shit.

There isn�t much I can do at this point to make it better, so I�ll wait until mid-week to see if I can adjust to the change.

I don�t want to rush out in a panic and buy more die. My hair has fallen out enough as it is.

There is still hope for having a great holiday. All I have to do is keep away from shiny mirrors and my reflection!

*^*^*^*^*^*

Oh, and by the way.....Happy Easter Everyone!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*