- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Apr. 10, 2004
9:47 P.M.

I went to the beach for a bit and then drove up to see Suzie to finalize my nightmare of a day.

I wanted to do something different with my hair before going on the cruise at the end of the month. I just haven�t felt all that attractive with the latest hairstyle and color, so I asked her to lighten it. I must have forgotten to pack my brain when I made my request, because once she applied the bleach we caused an instant replay of the disaster we had the last time I wanted to do this.

My hair is falling out in clumps and the ends of my hair are FRIED!

Tomorrow is Easter Sunday, which means any hope of finding an emergency bottle of color to cover this mess up is lost.

I�m totally screwed!

So much for being attractive.

I couldn't look worse, EVEN IF I SHAVED OFF MY EYEBROWS!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*