- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Apr. 10, 2004
11:23 A.M.

Yesterday woke up late and went down to Orlando with Kitty.

He did his best all day to annoy me, but just ended up pissing me off.

He�s totally strange. He can�t handle having something nice. He just loves to fuck up a good thing.

So he�s got this car that is sort of nice. Well, it�s a hell of a lot better than that red cockroach he used to drive around.

He must have been missing the ghetto motif he had going on with his old piece of crap because he went right out and bought this speaker box and put it in the trunk. So when he turns on the stereo, you can�t even hear the lyrics or the music, you only hear shitty muffled base.

It's like that song where outcast states the bass is so loud (AND CRAPPY) that it sounds like you have aluminum cans in the back....

To make things worse, Kitty took some back road to find the main expressway and drove 45 minutes out of the way. He said he wasn't lost, which made him look like an even bigger dumb ass because he could have just jumped onto the expressway 2 minutes from my house.

F@CK! He can�t drive for shit!

We finally got there and he spent the majority of the day asking stupid questions that he already knew the answers to. We stopped for lunch and I almost tossed mine just watching him eat. He�s such a fucking pig.

He goes to take a bite out of his burger and tries to ram the whole thing in there. He�s got the manners of� Well shit, he has NO manners. I swore that after watching him eat again I was NEVER going to go back out to a restaurant with him again.

Then after some shopping we started to make our way home.

What does he do?

He hooks up the bass again and turns it way up.

I was so fucking raged I could have killed him.

I reached over to turn off the bass and he kept turning it back on. We drove the rest of the way home with the radio off.

The only time I found myself not annoyed was when I was thinking about something that had nothing to do with Kitty. Every time words came spilling from Kitty�s mouth on the way home I didn�t answer his questions, only gave him the finger.

I was so tired of dealing with his ignorance.

He�s totally maxed out my patience and I�m tired of dealing with him.

He�s so fucking ignorant.

So when we pulled up to my house, LIKE USUAL, when we argue, he forgets all of the shit that he PURPOSELY does to piss me off and he acts like he has no clue why I want NOTHING to do with him.

I thing back to all of the things he did to annoy me, and I won't even write them all down because it's not worth my fucking time. I don�t even know why I let him tag along in the first place.

Fuck!

NEVER AGAIN!

NEVER AGAIN!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*