- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 07, 2004
9:06 A.M.

I�ve always had a lot in common with my cousin Zach and with my recent struggles I considered following his lead.

He�s been into Incubus for a long time, and he found their music in one of the roughest times of his life.

He found inspiration in the music and lyrics of Incubus about 4-5 years ago.

I�ve never actually sat down and given the band a chance to move me because I considered them mass-produced, and mass-produced often equals crap in the end because the artist is faced with having to write for the sake of selling records and they sometimes lose their initial inspiration for the craft of writing great music.

Today, today is the day I will give them a chance.

I�ve purchased one of their first cd�s and I�m considering going out to get the latest release.

I�m so desperate not to feel depressed right now.

I�m trying to concentrate on work, but I can�t help but think about how bad my grandma looked yesterday when I saw her lying there in bed.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*