- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2004
8:25 P.M.

Today went by so quickly yet I feel like I�ve finished nothing.

The cruise details at the end of April are starting to fall into place.

Edith has planned for us to dine in the upscale restaurant the first night we are on the boat, and she�s also offered to help me book an appointment for a day in the spa.

Wow, how dreamy would that be?

I haven�t been to a spa in 3 years, but then again I�ve only been to a spa that once.

I�m so excited to go snorkeling in St. Thomas. It�s something I�ve always wanted to do.

Holy cow! I still need to pinch myself when I think about the fact that I am going on a cruise. I am going on a 7-night cruise! This is amazing! I�m so excited!

I checked on the status of my passport and it should be here by Friday!

WOOO HOOOO!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*