- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Mar. 27, 2004
9:04 A.M.

Well last night was rather uneventful.

I went out with Heidi and Jenn for a bit and came home early to go to bed.

I still feel like shit.

My throat is killing me and I can't wait to be well again.

Dad spent his first night alone since his brain surgery. My mom decided to go stay in a hotel on the beach with her sister so they could chat.

I feel so bad for my dad. He was probably checking his watch every ten minutes wondering, "Where's my wife? When is she coming home?"

I'd hate to be put in that situation. I hate having to depend on anyone for any thing.

I've been having some strange dreams about James lately. I haven't seen him in a long time, but he's made his way into my dreams. Now I wonder what he's up to.

Although my life is rather lamo right now I've got a million things running through my mind.

I have the inspiration to write it all out, but so little time....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*