- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Mar. 26, 2004
9:08 A.M.

I�ve been so sick lately, and I can�t wait to get a full nights rest.

It�s nice to ALMOST feel a bit better. I don�t want to jinx it and go out partying too soon, but I�d really like to spend more time catching up with friends this weekend.

I went out to dinner last night with my aunt who flew in from Maryland. I haven�t seen her since the reunion last July and life seems to be treating her well.

We went out to Bonefish in Tampa and had an amazing meal. I think I�ve just found myself a new favorite restaurant.

I may see her again tonight and tomorrow but she leaves on Sunday after noon.

She�s done so much with her life, and listening to her talk about her experiences is rather inspiring.

I only wish I could say I�ve seen and done the things that she speaks of.

She�s in her 50�s and she still find time to work and go to school full time.

She�s been a lawyer and a doctor, when most people just pick one profession and stick with it, she finds inspiration in finding knowledge everywhere.

It makes me wonder if I will be in school when I am in my 50�s. I�m always up for learning something new.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*