- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2004
5:27 P.M.

What is it with him?

He gives an inch, and I want a fucking mile!

All of a sudden, he wants to hang out.

This in itself is good. This is what I wanted. Right?

I told him I�d come down to the club this weekend.

I�m sure Heidi will talk me out of anything I was thinking. She doesn�t see why I think he�s so cute. Then again, she hasn�t really had a conversation with him.

I enjoy talking music with him. He shares a lot of the same interests.

He wants to go see a few shows that are coming to town and all of the options sounded great to me. STING, and Aerosmith are coming to town but the tickets are pricey

I�ve agreed to check out the shows, so we�ll see where it goes from here.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*