- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Mar. 22, 2004
5:45 P.M.

So it's Heidi's 26th birthday.

I hope Jenn was joking when she told Heidi that she couldn't come out to dinner because, "She didn't have any money."

Jenny wants her friends to shell out 200 bucks for a bride�s maid�s gown, but she can't join one of her nearest and dearest on her birthday.

That's just crap.

I guess I have no right to be bummed out. She does have a lot to save for with this wedding, but it would have been nice to see her.

We're going to a nice restaurant, but I'm sure she could have found something on the menu for fewer than ten bucks.

Hell, ten bucks. I'm giving up my star bucks run for 3 weeks for tonight's shindig.

I can't wait to see Heidi. I've been so sick lately that I've dropped off the planet as far as my friends are concerned.

I went to work today even though I was sick and the day just dragged on and on.

I can�t wait to get up to speed again after I kick this creeping crud!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*