- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Mar. 20, 2004
10:11 A.M.

I woke up this morning with another sore throat.

I can't miss any more work, so it looks like I'll be hanging in again tonight.

I hope Pete isn't too let down. I had told him we might be able to hit up some of those Irish pubs tonight if I was feeling better.

I'm sure I'd feel much better if I could just rest.

Someone felt compelled to keep me on the phone long after I had fallen fast asleep last night to argue about who knows what.

All I wanted to do was go to sleep, to dream....

I had more sex dreams last night, which left my body feeling tired and unrested.

I need to get booty off the brain! It�s totally distracting.

It�s a nice day outside. Maybe I�ll go lay by the pool for a bit and come back for a nap.

Eventually, I�m bound to feel better. It�s just frustrating being sick and desperately wanting to be well again.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*