- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Mar. 19, 2004
8:53 A.M.

This morning was much like yesterday; only I wasn't awoken by a phone call this time.

The sex dreams were great, but very short in length.

I woke up this morning when the air conditioning automatically switched on for the first time in 2 days.

I heard a whistle, then a thud, and shortly following the thud sound was the rustling sound of the blinds on the window clanking together.

I wanted to throw a shoe at the damn air conditioner.

I rolled over so that I wasn't facing the window and opened my eyes.

Just me. Alone in my bed again.

(The only sex I�ve had in weeks came to me in a dream)

I pulled my pillow over my face, but nothing seemed to block out the rays of sunshine.

I guess I'll just have to get out of bed early again.

There's not much to look forward to today. My to-do list is very short. It consists of two tasks that haven�t changed much throughout the entire week.

1. Take Medicine

2. Go back to bed

I'm still sick and I don't have the energy to even get dressed at this point.

I wish I could just sleep all day, but I keep waking up every 30-40 minutes needing something to drink. Normally I breathe through my nose, but with this funk I�m stuck sleeping with my mouth open. Sleeping with my mouth open leaves my mouth parched in less than an hour.

Damn, I can�t wait to be well again!

At least I�ve had a chance to dream.

My life seems so much better in my dreams.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*