- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Mar. 19, 2004
1:12 P.M.

Naked Ryan is an ass, but he's still a sexy soccer player with a HOT BODY!!!!

What is it with that man?

All he has to do is MENTION sex, and BAM! I'm in like Flynn.....

Maybe that's why I can't bring myself to answer or return his calls...

Thank God he lives so far away......

*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*

Let me rethink this.....Maybe Ryan has no real influence on my urge to get some booty....

(Those sex dreams are going to kill me yet....)

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*