- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Mar. 18, 2004
3:48 P.M.

Damit!

The first sex I've had in weeks (came to me in a dream) and it was interrupted by a damn phone call.

I jolted up out of a deep sleep to answer the call, and it was one of the girls from work checking on me.

I guess I can't be happy all of the time....

It made me wish I had the guts to walk into one of those adult stores. One of my friends told me that you could find some really great stuff in those shops. She said those shops aren't just for guys anymore. It�s where she found one of her best friends�

I don�t know what is bound to kill me first, these silly dreams that I wake from unfulfilled, or the curiosity I have about that adult store my friend had suggested.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*