- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2004
11:56 A.M.

Ok, the bug got me. It got me last night while I was asleepin'.

I woke up this morning and my throat was so swollen that I could hardly swallow.

I've been sitting home all day just waiting for 2:00, so I can go see the doctor.

I feel like shit.

I just want to stay in bed, but I can't sleep very well.

Because of my bad asthma, I have to sleep sitting up.

This totally sucks.

I'd rather be at work, than at home sick...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*