- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Mar. 13, 2004
5:33 P.M.

Ok, so my computer still has this lamo virus.

Instead of diagnosing the problem I decided to lay out by the pool, and man am I glad I did. I accidentally parked next to this hot guy so when I made my way back up to the new place�.. well, you know�

I got a chance to meet him.

I did find it rather odd that he came out to his car as I was throwing my beach towel in the trunk of my car. He opened all of his doors so that I would have to talk to him if I wanted to leave the parking spot that my car was in.

I shot him a smile and his own melted my heart.

If I could have said hello I would have, but the words became jumbled and caught on the tip of my tongue.

I smiled and drove away.

I�m home now and not wanting to deal with this damn computer virus. My computer shuts down on it�s own every damn 10 minutes NO MATTER WHAT I AM DOING!

Fuck it.

I�m not dealing with it.

Before it decides to shut down again, I am going to check my mail and log off line.

As for tonight, it looks like I�m ridding solo if I want to do anything eventful.

Heidi is sick, Lauren is working, JBV is entertaining Kim who is in for her spring break, and Jenn is MIA. She hasn�t returned my calls all week.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*