- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Mar. 13, 2004
5:30 P.M.

Last night was great! JBV and I headed out to the hot spot in the snobby part of town.

We hit up and Irish pub and my heart sank into my stomach as I saw a guy sitting at the bar with Kitty�s hair, and build.

I pulled JBV�s arm as if to advise him to take another direction but he proceeded into the bar. I breathed a sigh of relief when I found it was just another old bar fly trying to entertain the waitress.

JBV carried great conversation and we spent a few hours up there. It was nice seeing him. We haven't hung out alone in a long time. Normally Lisa is always at his side, but she is in Kansas. She's great. I love hanging out with the both of them.

John and I cruised the strip and hopped in and out of a few bars finding our new �hot spot�.

We had a great time and made plans to hit up a Lightning game in the near future.

I�ve never actually been to a game. Mad dog offered to take me once, but since then he�s been preoccupied with all of his pseudo dates.

I wish him the best. It�s about time. He deserves to have a little fun. Hell, he should be out having a lot of fun!

I, myself need to get into the groove. I just find it hard holding conversations with total strangers.

I need to work on that if I�m ever going to find Mr. Right.

He�s probably not going to come find ME, hanging out at the complex pool!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*