- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004
9:05 A.M.

Every day I come into work I hear something more about this cruise that we're going on next month.

"There will be at lease 2 formal nights, so bring your prom dress!"

"The boat is huge!"

"You have to be sure to check out all the shopping areas, and the big beach shaped like a heart!"

Vicky knows the most about St. Thomas because she worked there for a few months as a wedding planner on some of the larger cruise ships.

I had a chance to take a quick glance at a photo album she brought in.

She had so many great photos.

I sure hope the weather is nice when we go down to the Caribbean.

Vicky knows all the hot spots, and I'm going to try to follow her recommendations closely. We have so little time down there, and I'd like to see it all.

My favorite recommendation from her has definitely got to be, "Be sure to check out OPRAH! She's a donkey at the port. You can't miss her; she's all dressed up in clown gear."

You have to see it to believe it, and she's got the pictures to prove it!

I�ll have to do dig out my best costume so I can dress up for a picture with Oprah, the famous donkey!

�Allow myself, to introduce myself. I am Richie Cunningham, and this is my wife���. OPRAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH��..�

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*