- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Mar. 11, 2004
7:13 P.M.

"Hello Peter,

What�s happening..?

uhhhhhhh

We have sort of a problem here. You apparently didn't put a cover on one of your TPS reports.

Uhhmmmm yeah, you see we're putting cover sheets on all of our TPS reports before they go out."

"Did you get the memo?"

"yeah....."

The tension builds

damit, I'm stuck in a movie again!

I'm having a moment and I'm just about ready to throw this paperweight of a computer out the window.

It should come as no surprise that just after Kitty came by to "fix" this thing it starts sputtering and acting possessed!

Dammit!

Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck!

I'd like to take this thing out back and bash it with a baseball bat!

This is officially a Fuck Kitty post!

I just want to chuck this piece of shit out the window!!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*