- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Mar. 11, 2004
6:20 P.M.

Subj: diary entry

Date: 3/11/2004 1:33:36 PM Eastern Standard Time

************************************************

I sat there in the vibrating chair trying to relax. I couldn't help but glance over at the clock every 2 minutes.

I'm on my lunch break, and I'm out getting a pedicure. What is wrong with this picture?

I've been so stressed out lately that Tammy thought this could be exactly what I needed.

As my mind wondered I looked down at my finger nails and started to feel guilty. I'll probably go in to get my finger nails done tonight, but I'm cheating Mai out of giving me a pedicure. It's not that she doesn't do a great job, but I needed some sort of immediate relief.

I've been wrapped up so tight that if I were to ingest a piece of coal, in about an hour it would compress itself right into a diamond.

This stress is truly breaking me down, and I feel there is no realistic way out. I've hit a dead end.

It's not like I can turn to my closest friend. She keeps in touch with the one person I can't get rid of.

Maybe I don't feel a bit guilty about dodging the concert, and that absence of guilt makes me feel guilty. I'm turning into a cold hearted bitch.

It is that same transition that has allowed me to move forward instead of backward. It keeps me from staying in one spot for too long.

I am ready to move on, but something stops me. Weather it'the sarcastic comments from my friends or the absence of a familiar presence, something is missing.

I've got to find myself a new addiction to take my mind off of the decisions I�ve made.

I�ve done the right thing. There is no point sticking with someone you are no longer attracted to.

Why waste HIS time?

I keep reassuring myself......

He should be happier now that I�m gone�.

Side note:

John Mayer really knew what he was talking about when he said, "Never ever, ever, ever, ever, underestimate the power of, "I'D LIKE THAT""

Nothing feels better than......"I'd Like That!"

-------------------------------------------------

This mail sent through blah blah blah blah bullshit!

I'd like to buy the new fuel cd

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*