- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2004
9:23 P.M.

See The Pyramids

Along the Nile

Watch the sun rise

From a tropic isle

Just remember darling

All the while

You belong to me...

See the market place

In old Algiers

Send me photographs

And souvenirs

Just remember

when a dream appears

You belong to me

I'll be so alone without you

Maybe you'll be lonesome, too

And blue

Fly the ocean

In a silver plane

See the jungle

When its wet with rain

Just remember

Till you're home again

You belong to me...

I'll be so alone without you

Maybe you'll be lonesome, too

And blue

Fly the ocean

In a silver plane

See the jungle

When its wet with rain

Just remember

Till you're home again

You belong to me...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*