- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Mar. 08, 2004
8:03 P.M.

The Jersey boys flew down early for the boot camp. I don�t understand why they waste so much time bitching and complaining about the job. It�s a proven system. It works. Don�t knock it.

They always have some silly comment about the program. They think that a sprinkle of this and a hint of that could improve our system.

My boss tells them that when they are bringing home 2 million dollars a year, he will listen to what they have to say. I don�t blame him. Those guys are crazy.

I hardly had any time to do my job.

I won�t be attending the dinner Thursday night at Armani�s. My sister is down with her boyfriend and I�d like to see her a bit before she goes home.

She came by to see the new place tonight and she is totally impressed.

If I can hold on for just a few more months, I will have less time on my hands to feel lonely.

It�s not that I�m all that lonely now. Everyone needs their down time.

Maybe this apartment is one of the best things that I�ve decided on in a while?

I have the intent to think clearly now, yet so much still clouds my weary mind.

There is so much to get done, and so little time to do it in.

I hope this weekend proves to be better than last. I�d like to get out and get some sun!

I also have so many things to do around this new place. The dust is starting to gather and this place could use a sweepin� and a moppin�!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*