- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004
1:35 P.M.

So yesterday went well.

I feel like I got a lot done, but I still have so much ahead of me.

Kitty came by last night to try to help set up the new DSL Internet connection and he brought a DVD and decided to make himself way too comfortable.

I told him not to get comfortable and that he wouldn�t be staying long and he turned into a total asshole.

I just wanted to ask him to leave.

I should have called Pete over to help me. It was pretty simple. I had asked for help setting up the computer, I never suggested that we would hang out for the rest of the night.

It isn�t even that I had other plans; I just didn�t want him making himself at home when he wouldn�t be staying long.

He wasn�t able to set up the connection because the DSL service start date isn�t until Monday.

Screw Verizon!

They told me it was up, and ready to go on Thursday. Why the hell were they calling me to check if I had connected my service if it wasn�t available until Monday.

Damit!

Screw Verizon!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*