- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Mar. 01, 2004
6:04 P.M.

I took another day off of work today to attempt to get my affairs in order.

I look around at all the boxes pilled up in the apartment and I'm overwhelmed.

Mom took back the bar stools because one of the stools was missing the screws needed to assemble it properly.

I�d like to hang some pictures on the wall but I�m not sure where to hang them, based on the fact that I have a limited amount of furniture. I may have to move it all around again if I ever manage to scrape up the money to buy a loveseat or a davenport.

I'd ask for help, but I don't know where to start. I'm too exhausted to think at this point.

I have a million and one stresses running through my mind at this point.

I feel like I've completely lost control over the situation since I've moved out.

I can't think straight!!

Damit!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*