- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2004
6:11 P.M.

Ok, so today was my first day back at work. The files that were pilled up on my desk didn�t ease the monkey that�s been on my back for weeks now. Matter of fact, I think things are getting much worse now that the mokey ran out of his sleeping pills.

The stress just never ends.

I wish I could get things organized already!

I did have something to look forward to most of the day.

Lauren and Kitty came by tonight to help me put together a coffee table, and hang some pictures.

She tells me that things will come together, but it feels like I�m moving at the speed of sludge.

It�s so frustrating!

There are only so many hours in the day, and I feel like I�ve run out of time to relax.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*