- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Feb. 29, 2004
6:03 P.M.

I should be all moved in by now.

The dust should have settled, but I�m not moved in and it�s dusty as all hell.

I�ve had doubts in my decision to move out so soon and it�s truly affecting my mood.

I just can�t seem to get happy.

I do HATE it here in Tampa. I�m so far away from my friends, and I�m not so sure that I�m actually more than 5 minutes closer to home.

I�ve been trying to log onto AOL for 45 minutes now and I can�t seem to get online because all lines are busy.

I need to get out of this FUNK and get to unpacking!

I can�t have friends come over until this room looks like less of a tornado disaster area!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*