- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004
6:36 P.M.

I didn�t do much of anything today.

I started off the day with a phone call to Kitty to tell him exactly what I thought of his arguments.

I�m no longer going to see John Mayer, but it�s a small price to pay. I�m so sick of Kitty's shitty attitude. He blames me, but it's hard to be happy around someone who is always monotone and depressed. For so long I wanted him to be happy..... He's not happy, I'm not happy, so why waste our time together. I'm tired of being miserable with him. I'm ready to be happy already, and his shitty mood makes happiness impossible.

He threatened to come by my place if I didn�t talk to him after being stuck on the phone with him for 64 minutes too long.

I said fine, and packed up my car.

I decided to run some errands and stop by to see my grandmother.

I spent a lot of time with her. She baked me a banana cake and told me all about the new Mel Gibson flick. She said it was a little too painful to watch, but very true to the story in the bible.

I have not yet made it to the theater to see the movie, but I�ve heard mixed reviews.

When I stopped by to see my mom she mentioned that an army base in Iraq had been targeted today. I only hope that Amy is safe and sound. She only has another few weeks until she comes home!

I can�t wait to see her again!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*