- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Feb 28,, 2004
5:57 P.M.

We spent the majority of yesterday and last night moving things into the apartment.

I like the layout, but the location sucks!

I ordered pizza for the guys who helped to carry my king size mattress up 2 flights of stairs, but it's difficult to sustain an appetite after breathing in the cold stench of cow dung!

It's as if the cows on the farm next to my apartment walked over to the fence and decided to take a synchronized dump!

The smell is appalling. It's so bad that it burns your throat and eyes to be exposed.

Maybe I should rethink this relocation attempt?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*