- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004
6:41 P.M.

The weekend has started to set in.

I am going to be extremely busy trying to get everything moved over to this new place.

Troy is sick and I feel bad asking him to help me move. He says that he is going to help me move even if he's sick and I told him to rest up.

I'd feel even more shitty if he ended up in the hospital after trying to move my stuff into this new place.

I'm not too sure what I'd do without him. He's truly the muscles behind the whole opperation. I just don't know anyone else who could handle the move.

I'm so thankful that my other friends have offered to help too. I hope things don't fall through at the last minute.

I know how life happends and it usually ends up screwing me in these stupid situations.

It's not supposed to rain all weekend, so that's one good factor.

I checked my checking account again today.

:(

I'm going to need a miracle to pull this whole thing off!

I wish I could just win the lotto already......

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*