- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2004
10:29 P.M.

I have finally found a substitute for the old �Dawson�s River Kids� addiction.

I caught an episode of "The O.C." for the first time tonight, and it turns out that the show is actually pretty good.

I should have sat down to watch it sooner, but I thought Michael was building it up way too much....

The whole episode captured the details that splatter themselves all over Valentines Day.

It captured the pressure to celebrate romance and love...

BLAH....

I think the whole holiday is over rated, but I'd still like to catch next weeks episode of "The O.C."

I loved Ryan Adams� rendition of that old Oasis song that I used to love. �Wonder Wall� took me back to a moment in a room with J.B. that was interrupted by Missy and Meg�s, emergency, spur of the moment visit.(I couldn't have been more than 17 years old at the time)

One memory stemmed to another. Memories took me way back when�.

I couldn't help but reminisce about old friendships, and relationships in the past, and how time has come and gone so fast....

It was Jim....

It was Vinny....

It was Nicky...

Sadly, it was even James,

And Krisco may have been just a wish, back on a day gone by, and I haven't seen him since.

*^*^*^*

It�s still early, but I�m hoping to get to bed soon so I can actually get a good night�s rest�.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*