- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2004
6:30 P.M.

All that talk with Troy last night about my liver crapping out on me gave me nightmares.

I woke up this morning with cramps from hell. It seems that my period came 2 weeks early.

Work was hell. I shouldn�t have gone in at all. I was just moody and cranky all day as I felt my stomach area was just in constant pain. It felt as if I had a thousand ginsu knives in there cutting and folding little origami shapes inside of my tummy.

The drive home wasn�t much better. Bumper to bumper traffic offers no relief when you just want to be home in bed.

I�m home now, starving, clueless as to what�s for dinner. I don�t want to spend anymore money because once I move out I�m going to be broke for months just trying to make the rent.

I�m running out of time to pack but I�m too tired when I get home from work to do anything.

This moving out stuff is starting to suck.

I keep stressing about the big things that aren't coming together. There's got to be an easier way to do this!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*