- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Feb. 16, 2004
12:52 P.M.

Work went by quickly today. I was thankful to get out of there when I did though.

I�m totally stressing over situations that have surrounded me.

Mom wrote me today asking me to refigure my taxes for last year because she wanted a better return and there�s not much I can do to help her out. My taxes were filed the way they were because they were complicated. Going back and redoing things won�t change anything for her.

She�s been acting so crazy lately. Doing things without thinking.

Two weeks until the big move and I�m running out of time.

Troy, Eric and BJ are going to help me move, all I have to do is plan it all out.

Time has been flying by so fast and I hardly have time to think straight!

I�m excited and stressed all at the same time!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*