- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2004
10:55 A.M.

So it�s Valentines Day and my to-do list doesn�t include hooking up with guys at any time.

I have so much packing to do that it almost feels overwhelming. This is the last official weekend that I have to pack, and time is running out.

I don�t really feel like I�m missing out on much. I don�t want to go out just to go out at this point. I don�t have a boyfriend, and I was never all that big on chocolate and greeting cards. I think the only Valentine I sent out this year was to Amy in Iraq. I can�t wait until she finally comes home.

I may drive out to Tampa to hang out with BJ, or Jeff if by some miracle I finish packing. They both plan on hitting the club scene while acting like it�s not Valentines Day at all.

It's just any other day in their minds!

;)

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*