- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2004
10:46 A.M.

Beeeee-j called last night after I had fallen asleep. He's still offering to help me move.

It's difficult to take him up on the offer knowing that he has a really bad back and I'll be moving all of my stuff up to the top floor apartment.

One thing I've learned about him is that he gives everything even when he had just a little.

I hope he finds the person to treat him the same some day. He truly deserves it. He's a nice guy.

Troy also offered to help. He says I have helped him do things in the past but I still think it's nothing compared to moving my crap up 3 flights of stairs. I wish I could afford movers to do all the heavy work. I don't want to count on my friends for that.

I may end up having to take them up on their generous offers if I don't figure something else out soon.

I feel so lucky to have friends that are willing to help.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*