- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Feb. 13, 2004
11:14 P.M.

Tell me I�m your girl

Make my heart glow

Make me the center of your world

Say you�ll never let me go

Help me find the sun

Take away the pain

Show me how to have fun

Dry up the puddles from the rain

Show me how to believe

Instill a glimpse of hope

For I have been deceived

And I�m at the end of my fringed rope

When I fall down

Smile and lift me up

Come over just to hang around

Prove that together we�re enough

Never fail my perception

Of what�s good and true

Take away this bitter deception

Make me fall for you

Don�t feed me bullshit lies

Don�t agree just to agree

Together we could fly

If you instill your trust in me

Swing higher and higher

When I�m feeling low

Make me want to be a fighter

And never let me go

By: Kelly T.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*