- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Feb. 13, 2004
3:12 P.M.

I�m just sitting at work listening to a cheesy mix of music on some foreign dance station.

I selected it because it sounded like it would be upbeat.

So far it�s played a list of songs that I used to listen to back when Richey was still around.

The list concisted of songs by Will smith, Beastie Boys, and 98 Degrees.

I guess Rich was on my mind just a bit this morning when Laurie called one of our agents to sing him The Happy Birthday song.

His birthday is tomorrow, just like Richs�.

Go figure. I just about flipped when she wrapped up the song by singing,

�Happy birthday to Richey, happy birthday to you.�

Brutal!

I wonder what ever happened to the Rich I used to know?

He turns 25 tomorrow.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*