- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Feb. 06, 2004
7:41 A.M.

It felt so good to get to bed early last night.

I felt my whole body was ready to shut down in he middle of dinner last night, and then walking around the mall afterwards only made me more sleepy.

I only hope that the extra sleep doesn�t slow my body down come 2 o�clock this afternoon.

I�m supposed to go out to lunch with the girls from work, but I�d rather venture out to find a mall to pay some of my credit card bills.

I�d like to know how much I have left over after I pay my bills so I can start shopping for a used washer and dryer, and maybe even a television.

*^*^*^*

I had a very strange dream last night. I dreamed that I ran into my old buddy Joseph.

I was begging him to sleep with me while we were driving around town. He kept giving me excuses.

I finally woke up thinking, �what the hell was that?�

I haven�t seen Joe in years�

I must really need to get some�.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*